

Frankfort, Illinois, 60423 Tel (815)-685-7814 email Sue@Whitestreetgallery.com www.stevelotus.com

# FEATURED ARTIST - TOURNAMENT COMMISSION HISTORY 2023 /2024

## 50 MAJOR CHAMPIONSHIP COMMISISONS INCLUDING 2024

Currently also selected as featured artist for:

2024 PGA CHAMPIONSHIP – Valhalla Golf Club 2024 BRITISH OPEN - Royal Troon Golf Course

### MASTERS (4)

2019 MASTERS TOURNAMENT - The Augusta National Golf Club - Won by Tiger Woods 2018 MASTERS TOURNAMENT - The Augusta National Golf Club - Won by Patrick Reed 2017 MASTERS TOURNAMENT - The Augusta National Golf Club - Won by Sergio Garcia 2016 MASTERS TOURNAMENT - The Augusta National Golf Club - Won by Danny Willet

## RYDER CUP (4)

2020/21 RYDER CUP - Whistling Straits Golf Club – Won by TEAM USA 2016 RYDER CUP - Hazeltine National GC - Won by TEAM USA 2012 RYDER CUP - Medinah CC - Won by TEAM EUROPE 2008 RYDER CUP - Valhalla GC - Won by TEAM USA

## **BRITISH OPEN (9)**

2023 BRITISH OPEN - Royal Liverpool Golf Course – Won by Brian Harman
2022 BRITISH OPEN - St Andrews Golf Links – Won by Cameron Smith
2021 BRITISH OPEN - Royal St George's Golf Club – Won by Collin Morikawa
2019 BRITISH OPEN – Royal Portrush Golf Club - Won by Shane Lowry
2018 BRITISH OPEN - Carnoustie Golf Links - Won by Brooks Koepka
2017 BRITISH OPEN - Royal Birkdale Golf Club - Won by Jordan Spieth
2016 BRITISH OPEN - Royal Troon Golf Club - Won by Henrik Stenson
2015 BRITISH OPEN - St Andrews Golf Links - Won by Zach Johnson
2014 BRITISH OPEN - Royal Liverpool Golf Club - Won by Rory McIlroy

## PGA CHAMPIONSHIP (24)

2023 PGA CHAMPIONSHIP - Oak Hill Country Club – Won by Brooks Koepka
2022 PGA CHAMPIONSHIP - Southern Hills Country Club 2021 PGA CHAMPIONSHIP - Kiawah Island - won by Phil Mickelson
2020 PGA CHAMPIONSHIP - TPC Harding Park - won by Collin Morikawa
2019 PGA CHAMPIONSHIP - Bethpage Golf Club - won by Brooks Koepka
2018 100<sup>th</sup> PGA CHAMPIONSHIP - Bethpage Golf Club - won by Brooks Koepka
2017 PGA CHAMPIONSHIP - Quail Hollow Club - Won by Justin Thomas
2016 PGA CHAMPIONSHIP - Baltusrol Golf Club - Won by Jimmy Walker
2015 PGA CHAMPIONSHIP - Whistling Straits Golf Club - Won by Jason Day
2014 PGA CHAMPIONSHIP - Valhalla Golf Club - Won by Rory McIlroy
2013 PGA CHAMPIONSHIP - Oak Hill Country Club - Won by Jason Dufner
2012 PGA CHAMPIONSHIP - Kiawah Island Golf Club - Won by Rory McIlroy
2011 PGA CHAMPIONSHIP - Kiawah Island Golf Club - Won by Rory McIlroy
2011 PGA CHAMPIONSHIP - Whistling Straits Golf Club - Won by Rory McIlroy
2011 PGA CHAMPIONSHIP - Whistling Straits Golf Club - Won by Rory McIlroy
2011 PGA CHAMPIONSHIP - Whistling Straits Golf Club - Won by Keegan Bradley
2010 PGA CHAMPIONSHIP - Whistling Straits Golf Club - Won by Martin Kaymer

2009 PGA CHAMPIONSHIP - Hazeltine National Golf Club - Won by Y E Yang
2008 PGA CHAMPIONSHIP - Oakland Hills Country Club - Won by Padraig Harrington
2007 PGA CHAMPIONSHIP - Southern Hills Country Club - Won by Tiger Woods
2006 PGA CHAMPIONSHIP - Medinah Country Club - Won by Tiger Woods
2005 PGA CHAMPIONSHIP - Baltusrol Golf Club - Won by Phil Michelson
2004 PGA CHAMPIONSHIP - Whistling Straits Golf Club - Won by Vijay Singh
2003 PGA CHAMPIONSHIP - Oak Hill Country Club - Won by Sean Micheal
2002 PGA CHAMPIONSHIP - Hazeltine National Golf Club - Won by Rich Beam
2001 PGA CHAMPIONSHIP - Atlanta Athletic Club - Won by David Toms
1999 PGA CHAMPIONSHIP - Medinah Country Club - Won by Tiger Woods

# <u>U S OPEN (1)</u>

2003 U S OPEN CHAMPIONSHIP - Olympia Fields Country Club – Won by Jim Furyk

### **SENIOR PGA CHAMPIONSHIP (4)**

2013 SENIOR PGA CHAMPIONSHIP - Bellerive Country Club - Won by Koki Idoki 2012 SENIOR PGA CHAMPIONSHIP - Harbor Shores Golf Club - Won by Roger Chapman 2011 SENIOR PGA CHAMPIONSHIP - Valhalla Golf Club - Won by Tom Watson 2009 SENIOR PGA CHAMPIONSHIP - Canterbury Golf Club - Won by Michael Allen

#### **<u>USSENIOROPEN(2)</u>**

2007 U S SENIOR OPEN - Whistling Straits Golf Club - Won by Brad Bryant 1997 U S SENIOR OPEN - Olympia Fields Country Club – Won by Graham Marsh

## PGA TOUR TOURNAMENT (1)

2000 JOHN DEERE CLASSIC - TPC at Deere Run - Won by Michael Clark II

## LPGA TOUR TOURNAMENT (1)

2009 – SOLHEIM CUP - Rich Harvest Farms GC - Won by TEAM USA

## **NOTABLE PRIVATE COMMISISONS**

2013 Cherry Hills Country Club 2013 Butler National Golf Club 2012 Olympia Fields Country Club

#### **CONTACT INFORMATION:**

For further information or any questions regarding available original artwork or painting reproductions from any of these tournaments please contact;

**Sue Lotysz - Manager - Lotus Golf Art/ White Street Gallery** Frankfort, Illinois 60423 Cell: 815-685-7814 e-mail - <u>Sue@whitestreetgallery.com</u> Website: <u>www.stevelotus.com</u>